…and a very gentle New Year

To all my friends, and indeed to all visitors to the blog/forum/website, may I offer this very laid back version of Auld Lang Syne – very proficiently multi-tracked by CooolJazzz – together with my sincerest wishes to you all, for a gentle and rewarding 2009.

 

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT91tzTL_IE>

 

It is readily acknowledged as a transcription of the Dave Koz original track, of which, due to copyright, I am only able to offer a short extract…

This entry was posted in Eb/Bb saxes, Humour & Techie. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to …and a very gentle New Year

  1. Barry Brown says:

    Very laid back.  Mr. Koz has a real nice sound (is that correct terminology? I’m only a drummer!!)  I like what I’ve heard of Dave Koz on the radio. He has his own radio show here in Canada
    Cheers, Barry

  2. Gandalfe says:

    Happy New Year from Seattle. This clip makes me wanna grab the sax and give it a go. Be well.

Please feel free to Comment ( your very first comment will be moderated...)

